Free Social Voucher Day 1!

free tea voucher

Here’s your first free voucher! Print it off, give it whoever, and their *obliged* to make you tea. AND anyone who gives me one will receive a free punch.

I’d thought of starting a Groupon-esque website, but one where the vouchers (free vouchers!) entitle you to the service described, carried out by whoever it is you present it to (friend, loved one, man on the street). Since there’s no real way to monetise the idea, I shook my head wisely, chuckled to myself, and moved on. I’m really only about the dubloons.

Leave a Reply

